Tags

, , ,

As a step in reviving this blog and making sure that I get to post regularly, I am going to introduce a weekly feature – GMSD’s Sunday Special (SS).

So what is SS about?

Every Sunday, I am going to post a music video of an OST that I love from a drama (be it Japanese, Korean, Taiwanese, etc). Here in our country, our radio stations always play the old classics during Sundays and I thought that why not do that? It’s a great way to look back to the songs and series that made me what I am today (drama addict).

For my first post, I am giving you my favorite OST from the korean drama What’s Up Fox/Foxy Lady (WUF) – Like Me by Lee Sang Kyu.

WUF aired in 2006 and starred Go Hyung Jung and Chung Jung Myung.

The real song starts at the one-minute mark so don’t be put off by the weird music at the beginning🙂

p.s. video is not mine