Tags

,

I saw this vid on one of the blogs I went to, and OMG. I can’t help but cry. Like literally, and I think my heart stopped beating, or it went overdrive just by seeing the vid. For me, this is one of the best fanvids I’ve seen. Watch this and I’m sure you’ll love Takuya Kimura (even if you’ve never seen him).

I’m only a fan of him as an actor and I never really watch him with SMAP (they debuted even before I was born) but seeing this fanvid makes me wanna see him as a jpop idol. He’s too hot, adorable, funny, gorgeous, and all the nice adjectives out there. Honestly, KimuTaku for me is the sexiest man alive, hahahahahaha. Despite his age, he for me is the epitome of perfection (lolz). And it pains me to know that he’s married (oh my fragile fangirl heart), but if he’s happy then I’m happy🙂 Srsly, I was kinda depressed after seeing this vid because his wife is soooooo sooooo lucky to have him. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. I’ll stop now. pwahahahaha =p