Tags

I watched the last two episodes last Saturday and gaaaaaaaaaaa, it pains me to know that a series as good as You’re Beautiful ended.

Now, I don’t have anything to look forward to every weekend -.-

I would like to write a full review of YB but save it for next week xD I’ll be watching it straight over the weekend, it’s better to watch it straight to really feel the emotions unlike before where we only get to see it twice a week😀

I have a lot of things on my mind right now but again it will have to wait🙂

and i made a ringtone, sheez, haha, actually I made two, but the first one was not that good, I’ll probably UL and share it later ^^ and I’ll be posting something about a survey I’ve seen on soompi regarding YB. lol.

and it would be cool to do a checklist on how addicted to YB one is. hahahaha

Why not start it now? BTW, this is based on my own experience, feel free to suggest more🙂

You now you’re addicted to YB when you:

1. Can’t stop listening to its OSTs all day long.

2. Keep looking at Jang Geun Suk, Park Shin Hye, Lee Hong Ki, and Jung Yong Hwa’s pictures

3. Wish that A.N. Jell is a real band.

4. Have a ringtone connected to YB

5. have a YB character as your phone/comp. wallpaper

6. are obsessed with stars

7. DL vids concerning YB (I am!)

8. are desperate to have a Samsung Corby (I want the green and orange ones!)

9. are desperate to have the Pig-Rabbit stuff toy

10. momentarily forget all your other fandoms because of YB (okay, I’m guilty)

and the list goes on… I’ll add some more next week. ^^

ringtones this way – click me (you’ll see it at the post’s end)