Tags

, , , , , ,

*depress mode*

why oh why did I started loving Kpop now? Hmm, MKMF, according to the site, it’s like one of the biggest Music Video Awards in Korea. And the awarding’s on Nov. 15, and they’re holding online votes to choose who’s the Overseas Viewer’s Award choice. And yeah, TVXQ’s leading as in I’m sure they’ll win it.

However, I would really like to vote for Super Junior H, though TVXQ will win, I’m hoping that SJH will get the next most number of votes, but it turns out that Arirang has temporarily disabled registering since yesterday to avoid duplicate users from voting, so I’m really depress.

If ever you would want to vote, here’s the site (for those who have an account):

http://arirang.co.kr/Event/2008MKMF/vote.asp

SUPPORT SUJU-H and TVXQ.🙂 PLEASE VOTE FOR THEM FOR ME. haha

sincerely yours,

-mirika02

*continues to sulk around*