Tags

Yey, time for an update on how far am I progressing on my Asian craze.😀

First things First – I’m still on a SuJu fever. HAHA. And now, aside from Chulie, I think I’m also liking Dong Hae which makes Joanna, my friend, annoyed ‘coz she’s declared her love for him first, wahahaha (okay, will blog about that later on).

AND SO PLEASE EXPECT A SUJU SPAM FOR MY NEXT POSTSSSS.🙂

I’m Currently watching:

BAD FAMILY – still on episode 8, but I’m determined to finish it by today. lol. (noo,  should finish my final paper first)

THREE DADS and ONE MOM – okay, I’ve finished episode 1. haha

PENDING ASIAN DRAMAS (MOST OF THEM ARE JAPANESE)

Maou, Yamada Tarou Monogatari – weee. thanks to my super kind friend Pao2x for burning me a copy of these two series plus she’s included  concertS of Arashi (‘coz she’s a mega arashi fan – as contrast to me who’s a NewS fan, and she has their concert shirt, pao if ever you’ll read this, magcomment ka naman)

LAST FRIENDS, GOKUSEN 3, CODE BLUE – woot. I already dl-ed all the episodes, and yet I haven’t still finished all of these.

SAPURI, DENSHA OTOKO and STRAWBERRY on a SHORTCAKE– wow. same as the reason above.

THEY KISS AGAIN – gyaaaa. I’m still stuck at episode 12, ohhh, ‘coz maybe I’m a little disappointed on how things are going? idk.

too many, ne? hope I’ll be able to finish all of these this sembreak. YEAH.