Tags

, , ,

I should have blogged about this like last week ago.

I’ve heard from a friend last Saturday, that someone leaked chapters of Midnight Sun on the internet, and that somehow made Stephenie Meyer unhappy. And because of that Midnight Sun would be put on hold.

Seriously, I don’t know how to feel. Should I feel happy that finally, I could finally read a longer version of it (and not just the first chapter?) but I know it’ll be overshadowed by the fact, that even though I could read 200 pages of MS, I would be left hanging. arrghh. Why does it have to be this way?

Since I’m busy, I’ve just started reading the partial draft of Midnight Sun yesterday, I’m now on the 100 + page, and I’m glad that I can read through Edward’s mind. lol.

If ever you would want to read the draft that S. Meyer released, just go to her site, you can download it there.

MIDNIGHT SUN

Trust Emmett to find the joke in the destruction of my life – edward