Tags

, , ,

Shoot. I was waiting to see the Philippine Olympic Team on TV, but since the commercial was pretty long, I decided to brush my teeth first.

And then when I came back, I only caught a glimpse of the Philippine Team. Call myself unlucky. WAAAA! why oh why did that happen?

Anyway, guess who’s my most favorite olympic athlete this year/of all time? – MICHAEL PHELPS. The first time I saw Michael on TV was during the last Olympics (was that 2004?). And I was so amazed by his prowess in swimming that I instantly like him and was rooting for his every game. WAA, I’m so excited for his games this year. I know he’ll win.

Of course I’m also rooting for the Philippine team.😀

But I’ve waited four long years just to see Michael again. haha. SWIMMING!!!! MICHAEL!!!! WAAAA, obviously fan-girling here.

ui, sure ako ichecheck niyo siya pag swimming event na. lol, joke lang, basta I love Michael Phelps.🙂 at ay naku, si chavit ba yung nasa likod ni bush? no comment na lang. :))

[E.N]

OH MY! PHELPS JUST WON HIS FIRST GOLD. HURRAY! (8-10-08, 10:43 am)