Tags

, , ,

oh la la.

I think I’m being crazy again.

Have just watched Itazura na Kiss’ episode 13, and now, what?! Episode 14, I want! I want! It’s supposed to be out today, I hope I could watch it before I go back to the boarding house.

Another thing, I’m dl-ing a new series, entitled “Fated to Love You”. I’ve been so curious with this for months already but I’m only dl-ing the first episode now. After seeing that this has the highest rating of all Taiwanese Dramas this year, I’ll watch it, lol. It may even replace Prince Turned into Frog as the all time highest rating drama in Taiwan. GYAAA!

Going back to Itazura na Kiss, it has a new ending theme song which is very beautiful if you ask me. It’s entitled Jikan Yo Tomare by AZU feat. SEAMO. Just search it in google/yahoo and you’d be able to DL it, yeah!. D