Tags

, , , ,

Yatta! Pi in a new drama, it has been rumored that he’d have one, and now it’s official.

Code Blue. It’s the title, and I think he’ll be portraying a doctor. I don’t have the full details yet, will search on it later. As for his co stars, I’ve forgotten their names.

But I’m happy, another great drama to look forward to!😀

I’m also looking forward to Ohno and Toma’s dorama – The Devil.🙂

[Author’s Note]

After I did some researching, Pi will star as a flight in training doctor. He will co star with Aragaka Yui (My Boss, My Hero, Dragon Zakura) and Toda Erika (Hana Yori Dango 2, Engine).

and here’s the tagline : Doctor Heli Kinkyuu Kyumei, it will air on July 3. So better prepare yourself.🙂

I haven’t found a picture with Pi on it, I’ve only seen pictures of helicopters. :))

6/14/08 – yatta! i’ve found some pics, will post some here.