Tags

,

You are reading my very first post on wordpress.

Primarily this blog will focus on:

Reviews about Asian Dramas and anime’s that I’ve watched.

Reviews about books that I’ve read – yeah I can be a bookworm if I want to.

My opinions on shows, actors in the Entertainment Industry

This blog would be purely entertainment – if you want to see a more personal side of me, just visit my multiply blog (it’s the one that I’m more active in), link can be found on the right side of your screen.

NOTE:

I would be importing reviews that I’ve made on my multiply page, thus I think my very first review started on Oct. 2007, reviews of the series that I’ve watched before that wouldn’t be included – it’s so tedious to backtrack to those shows. For everyone’s benefit, I’ll be posting the list of all that I’ve seen so far, it will take a while though.

I’ve created a site like this also, however it’s on blogspot. And it’s time consuming, but I’ll try to finish importing stuff as soon as possible.

Don’t forget to comment.😀 If you have questions, feel free to ask.🙂

Why am I doing this?

SO that I’ll influence you to watch asian dramas, haha.

Lastly, you may find that my first few reviews were not in english, i’s on my country’s language (filipino, precisely), don’t worry it’s just a few ones, most are in english.🙂